October 12, 2021

Kylie McClain ‘28 of Grosse Ile is the 2021-22 recipient of the Nicole Marie Shammas Memorial Scholarship at University Liggett School. The scholarship is awarded each year to a sixth-grade student for the three years of Middle School (6-8th grade).

October 12, 2021

Five University Liggett School students have been honored with the Thelma Fox Murray Scholarship for the 2021-22 academic year. This year’s recipients are: Olivia Dickey ‘22 of Grosse Pointe Woods, Grace Govier-LaParl ‘22 of Grosse Pointe Woods, Elese Kogel ‘22 of Grosse Pointe Farms, Logan Merriweather ‘22 of Detroit and Ava Said ‘22 of Grosse Pointe Shores.

July 06, 2021

Congratulations to the boys' varsity lacrosse team for earning the following honors during the 2021 spring season:

June 24, 2021

When ULS alumni run into each other on the street, their shared experiences often create an immediate bond. Central to these experiences are the faculty who make Liggett…Liggett.

June 24, 2021

ULS parent Gretchen Knoell was recognized with the Shelli Elmer Parent Volunteer Award during the school’s Volunteer Recognition Reception on June 8.

September 23, 2020

We will celebrate an important milestone this year — our Golden Anniversary. The 2020-21 academic session marks 50 years since students first graduated under the united University Liggett School (ULS) identity in the spring of 1971.

September 03, 2020

University Liggett School is proud to announce that the 2020-21 recipient of the Kyle Alan Denham Memorial Scholarship is John Francis ‘24 of Grosse Pointe Woods.
Scroll to Top