A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE SINCE 1878

Test your limits. Pursue your passion. Belong to a team that belongs to everyone. Participating in University Liggett athletics offers the chance to fiercely compete, boldly lead and revel in the thrill of victory while facing the region’s most competitive independent schools. We want you on our team!

Explore our Athletics

Athletics Calendar

The Athletics Calendar is best viewed in Chrome. 

Athletics Department


Parish_004_pp
Hicks_001_pp
2021_1006_Liggett_012_pp
Lorant_001
Raymond_005_pp
Dan Cimini

Alan Parish
DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
aparish@uls.net

313.844.4444 x370

Michelle Hicks
ATHLETIC OPERATIONS
mhicks@uls.org

313.844.4444 x605

Julie Sliwinski
ATHLETIC COORDINATOR
jsliwinski@uls.org

313.844.4444 x400

Richard Lorant
ICE RINK MANAGER
rlorant@uls.org

313.844.4444 x390

Erin Raymond
ATHLETIC TRAINER
eraymond@uls.org

313.844.4444 x607

Dan Cimini
ADMISSIONS OUTREACH COORDINATOR
dcimini@uls.org

313.844.4444 x403

Scroll to Top