Explore our Athletics

Meet the Athletics team

Williams_001_pp

Dr. Leython Williams
Assistant Head of School for Athletics & Ancillary Programs

313-844-4444 x 370
lwilliams@uls.org

Michelle Hicks
Athletic Operations Director

313-844-4444 x 605
mhicks@uls.org

Julie Sliwinski
Athletic Coordinator

313-844-4444 x 400
jsliwinski@uls.org

Allaer_002_pp

Robert Allaer
Ice Rink Manager

313-844-4444 x 390
rallaer@uls.org

Erin Raymond
Athletic Trainer

313-844-4444 x 607
eraymond@uls.org

Dan Cimini
Admissions Outreach Coordinator

313-844-4444 x 403
dcimini@uls.org

A tradition of excellence since 1878

Test your limits. Pursue your passion. Belong to a team that belongs to everyone. Participating in University Liggett School athletics offers the chance to fiercely compete, boldly lead and revel in the thrill of victory while facing the region’s most competitive independent schools. We want you on our team!

Scan the QR codes below to view our
winter sports rosters

Basketball Rosters
Basketball Rosters
Hockey Rosters
Hockey Rosters